PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN FAYETTE COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
6th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"
ALL PRECINCTS
ALL PRECINCTS STATE SENATOR 17th Senatorial District
STATE SENATOR 17th Senatorial District (Vote for One)

ARMORY, ASHBROOKE, BAY MEADOWS, BAYSWATER, **BEAUMONT CENTRE, BEAVER** PLACE, BLACKHORSE, CARDINAL RUN, CAVE HILL, CLEMENS HTS, COPPER CREEK, DUNBAR, ENGLISH STATION, FOLEYS TRAIL, GLENVIEW, GOLDON TROPHY, HARRODS HILL, HARRODS VIEW, HEMINGWAY, HOLLYBERRY, INDIAN HILLS, KEITHSHIRE, LEE ADAMS, MONTICELLO, PALMETTO, PALOMAR, PLANTATION, ROBINWOOD, SCENICVIEW, STONE, STONE CREEK, STONEWALL, SUNGALE, THE COLONY, WAVERLY WELLINGTON GARDENS, WESTMORLAND, WHITE PINE, WILLOW OAK, **AND WYNDSONG**

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

45th Representative District

(Vote for One)

Thomas JEFFERSON

Killian TIMONEY

DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
6th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One)
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One) Randy CRAVENS
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One) Randy CRAVENS Jonathan RICHARDSON
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 6th Congressional District (Vote for One) Randy CRAVENS Jonathan RICHARDSON Todd KELLY

STATE REPRESENTATIVE
76th Representative District
(Vote for One)
Joshua Daniel BUCKMAN
Anne Gay DONWORTH
James "Jamie" PALUMBO
ALCAD ADLINCTON ACHLAND

AVENUE, BILOXI, BLAIRMORE, BLUE ACRES, BRECKINRIDGE. **BRYAN STATION,** BURKEWOOD, CASTLEWOOD, CHATSWORTH, CHEVY CHASE, **CLAYS SPRING, CRYSTAL** FALLS, DEEP SPRINGS, DELAWARE, DUKE, EASTLAND, FAIRLAWN, FONTAINE HERMITAGE, IDLE HOUR, JOHNSON HEIGHTS, JULIA R EWAN, KINGSTON, KINGSWOOD, LIBERTY STATION, MARKET GARDEN, MARY TODD, MEADOW LANE, NORTH POINTE, NORTHERN, RED LEAF, RIDGEBROOK, **ROCKMINSTER, ROOKWOOD** ROSEWOOD, SHANDON PARK, VICTORY, VILLA, WALTON, WARFIELD PLACE, WOODLAND, AND WOODSPOINT

STATE REPRESENTATIVE
77th Representative District (Vote for One)
George A. BROWN JR.
Daniel E. WHITLEY

ALABAMA, ASPENDALE-**BLUEGRASS, CAMPSIE,** COOLAVIN, COVENTRY, DOUGLAS-WASHINGTON, FERNDALE, FIELDRUSH, **GREEN ACRES, GREENWAY, GRIFFIN GATE, HAMPTON** COURT, HIGHLANDS, HOLLOW CREEK, INTERSTATE, JULIUS MARKS, KENOVA TRACE. LOCUST BLOSSOM, MAJESTIC VIEW, MARLBORO, OAKWOOD, **OHIO-WALNUT, PHOENIX** PARK, PRESTON INN. RADCLIFFE, RED CLOVER SILVER CREEK, ST. MARTINS, STALLION RUN, TRAILSIDE, TRIANGLE PARK, VALLEY **BROOK, VALLEY FARM,** WHITEBERRY, WINBURN, AND WINDING OAK

(Vote for One)
Sarah RITTER
Adrielle CAMUEL
ASCOT, BAFFIN BAY, BLUEBERRY HILLS, BRIDGEMONT, BRIGADOON, CENTURY HILLS, COBBLESTONE KNOLL, EAST LAKE, FAIRWAY, FOX HARBOUR, GAINSEWAY, HARTLAND, HEARTWOOD, KENLOCK, KITTIWAKE, MERRICK, MILLCREEK, MOORELAND, MT. FORAKER, MT. RAINIER, NIAGARA, OLD FARM, PARK HILLS, PARK PLACE, PLEASANT GROVE,
RIVER OAK, ROLLING CREEK, ROTHBURY, SAYRE VILLAGE, SOUTHEASTERN HILLS, SPENCER PARK,
SPRINGHOUSE, SQUIRE OAK, STEPHEN FOSTER, SUMMERHILL, TABORLAKE, TATES CREEK, TATESBROOK, WALDEN GROVE, WHISPERING

HILLS, WILDWOOD, AND

WOODFIELD

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

93rd Representative District

URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL District 1
(Vote for One)
Tayna FOGLE
Tyler MORTON
Darnell TAGALOA
ALABAMA, ARLINGTON, ASPENDALE-BLUEGRASS, BLUE ACRES, CAMPSIE, CASTLEWOOD, COOLAVIN, FAIRLAWN, GREEN ACRES, HAMPTON COURT, HOLLOW CREEK, JULIUS MARKS, MARLBORO, MEADOW LANE, OAKWOOD, OHIO-WALNUT, RADCLIFFE, SHANDON PARK, VALLEY FARM, WARFIELD PLACE, AND WINBURN
URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL District 4
(Vote for One)

NONPARTISAN URBAN COUNTY

BALLOT

ATWOOD, BAFFIN BAY, BLUEBERRY HILLS, BRIDGEMONT, BRIGADOON, CEDAR RUN, COBBLESTONE KNOLL, FOX HARBOUR, KENLOCK, KIRKLEVINGTON, LAREDO, OAKS, PINNACLE, RHODORA RIDGE, RIVER OAK, ROLLING CREEK, SAYRE VILLAGE, SPENCER PARK, SPRINGHOUSE, WALDEN GROVE, WHISPERING HILLS, WILDWOOD, AND WINDSTAR

Emma Lee CURTIS

Brenda MONARREZ

John Brack MARQUETTE

URBAN COUNTY COUNCIL District 7
(Vote for One)
Frank CANNAVO
William Matthew HOUSH
Heather A. HADI
Joseph HALE

ALSAB, BROADMOOR,
BROOKEWIND, BUCKHORN,
CHESTNUT HILL, COVE LAKE,
CRESTVIEW, CRYSTAL FALLS,
DENALI, EAST HILLS,
GINGERMILL, LEVI TODD,
MAPLELEAF, MINT HILL,
MT. RUSHMORE, NEEDLERUSH,
RIO DOSA, SADDLEBROOK,
TURTLE CREEK, WALNUT
CREEK, AND WOODSPOINT